Find all the contact persons within the Vice-Rectorate to international relations, the international relations department of within each faculty.

Vice-Rectorate to international relations and development cooperation

Judith LE MAIRE

Vice-Rector to international relations and development cooperation
international@ulb.ac.be

Stéphanie BAUGNÉE RIVARD

Administrative support to the vice-rector
Stephanie.Baugnee-Rivard@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.16
 

Location : Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles

International office

Gaëlle DUCARME

Head of the international office
In charge of Burkina Faso and the Middle East

Gaelle.Ducarme@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.31.52

Charlie BALANGANAYI MUTUDI

In charge developing the international students' welcoming strategy
Charlie.Balanganayi.mutidi@ulb.be

Susan BLACK

In charge of the International Welcome Desk - Welcome of international researchers
Susan.Black@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.85

Cathrine BOUTIN

Welcome and management of Erasmus Mundus Tropimundo's students
Cathrine.Boutin@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.82

Chantal ERTVELD

International office in charge of North America and Oceania
Chantal.Ertveld@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.45

Lara RAUWERS

International officer in charge of China
Support to the Confucius Institute

Lara.Rauwers@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.49.10

Charlotte MEURICE

Welcome and management of Erasmus Mundus IT4BI / IT4BI-DC / BDMA's students
Scholarhip holders welcoming and management of ULB's South PhD scholarhips

Charlotte.Meurice@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.65.33

Yvon MOLINGHEN

International officer in charge of Europe and Latin America
Support to the G3 network

Yvon.Molinghen@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.05

Jean-Louis MOORTGAT

International officer in charge of Asia (except China)
Director of the Waseda Brussels' office
Secretary of the "Asia" group

Jean-Louis.Moortgat@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.30.48

Xavier DENYS

International officer in charge of Africa and development cooperation
ARES (ARES-CCD)

Xavier.Denys@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.59

Virginie SCHEFFER

Administrative support ARES-CCD
Conventions
CCCI
Accounting

Virginie.Scheffer@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.44.45

Sebastian SEIFFERT

International officer in charge if the Middle East and of the european programs
Sebastian.Seiffert@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.25.27

Julie SEPULCHRE

ARES-CCD scholarships
Julie.Sepulchre@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.15

Location : Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles

Within the faculties and schools

Student mobility department

tel 02 650 4223, fax 02 650 4243,
mobilite@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP183, avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 1050 Bruxelles

Europe Research Service

Anastasios PERIMENIS

Research department, Europe service
tel 02 650 4288, fax 02 650 2321,
Anastasios.Perimenis@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161, avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 1050 Bruxelles

Vanessa GEMIS

Research department, Europe service
tel 02 650 6718, fax 02 650 2321,
Vanessa.Gemis@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161, avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 1050 Bruxelles

Rachel LEPROULT

Research department, Europe service
tel 02 650 3162, fax 02 650 2321,

Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161, avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 1050 Bruxelles

Stéphanie NEMEGHAIRE

Research department, Technology Transfer Office
tel 02 650 3163(02 650 99 43),
Stephanie.Nemeghaire@ulb.ac.be
Campus de Charleroi - Gosselies (Biopark)
ULB CP300, rue des Professeurs Jeener et Brachet 12, 6041 Charleroi (Gosselies)
Updated on October 18, 2019