Find all the contact persons within the Vice-Rectorate for External relations and Development Cooperation and the international relations department in each faculty.

Vice-Rectorate for External relations and Development Cooperation

Anne WEYEMBERGH

Vice-Rector for External relations and Development Cooperation
vrrelationsexterieures@ulb.be

Location : Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles

International office

Gaëlle DUCARME

Head of the international office
In charge of Burkina Faso

Gaelle.Ducarme@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.31.52

Charlie BALANGANAYI MUTUDI

In charge of developing the international students' welcoming strategy
Charlie.Balanganayi.mutidi@ulb.be

Delphine DIEUDONNE

In charge of the International Welcome Desk - Welcome of international researchers
Delphine.Dieudonne@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.85

Cathrine BOUTIN

Welcome and management of Erasmus Mundus Tropimundo's students
Cathrine.Boutin@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.82

Chantal ERTVELD

International officer in charge of North America and Oceania
Chantal.Ertveld@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.45

Lara RAUWERS

International officer in charge of China
Lara.Rauwers@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.49.10

Charlotte MEURICE

Welcome and management of Erasmus Mundus IT4BI-DC / BDMA's students
Welcome and management of ULB's South PhD scholarships 

Charlotte.Meurice@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.65.33

Yvon MOLINGHEN

International officer in charge of Europe and Latin America
Support to the G3 network

Yvon.Molinghen@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.05

Jean-Louis MOORTGAT

International officer in charge of Asia (except China)
Director of the Waseda Brussels' office
Secretary of the "Asia" group

Jean-Louis.Moortgat@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.30.48

Xavier DENYS

International officer in charge of Africa and development cooperation
ARES (ARES-CCD)

Xavier.Denys@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.59

Virginie SCHEFFER

Accounting
Virginie.Scheffer@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.44.45

Sebastian SEIFFERT

International officer in charge of the Middle East and of the European programs
Sebastian.Seiffert@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.25.27

Julie SEPULCHRE

ARES-CCD scholarships
Julie.Sepulchre@ulb.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.15

Location: Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles

Within the faculties and schools

Student mobility department

tel 02 650 4223, fax 02 650 4243,
mobilite@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP183, avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50, 1050 Bruxelles

Europe Research Service

Amandine FAUCON
Dpt Recherche, Cellule Europe
tel 05 650 31 62
amandine.faucon.alonso@ulb.be
ULB CP161
Dragana PETROVIC
Dpt Recherche, Cellule Europe
tel 02 650 4288,
dragana.petrovic@ulb.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161
Vanessa GEMIS
Dpt Recherche, Cellule Europe
tel 02 650 6718, fax 02 650 2321,
Vanessa.Gemis@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161
Rachel LEPROULT
Dpt Recherche, Cellule Europe
tel 02 650 3162, fax 02 650 2321,
Rachel.Leproult@ulb.ac.be
Campus du Solbosch
ULB CP161
Updated on June 25, 2021