More information? Contact us.

PhD

doctorat@ulb.be

Companies

ulbtto@ulb.be

Press & communication

com.recherche@ulb.ac.be

European fundings

ulb-europe@ulb.be

FNRS fundings

Lucie.Lemaitre@ulb.be

Wallonia fundings

Patrick.Di.Stefano@ulb.be

Brussels fundings

Aurore.De.Boom@ulb.be

Others fundings

Angelique.Greindl@ulb.be

Heads

 

Vice-Rector Research and Valorisation

Oberdan.Leo@ulb.be

Head of Research Department

Daniele.Carati@ulb.be

Secretary

Peggy.Maes@ulb.be


 
Updated on April 16, 2020