Coordination


Gaël Vandenbroucke, Head of the Student Mobility Office
Erasmus+ Institutional Mobility Coordinator
T: +32 (0)2 650 42 23
mobilite@ulb.be

Emmanuelle Moyart, Staff mobilities (Erasmus and CIVIS), Communication and events
+32 (0)2 650 20 92
emmanuelle.moyart@ulb.be

Emilie Aggujaro, Finance Officer
T: +32 (0)2 650 42 43
emilie.aggujaro@ulb.be

Outgoing Students


Gloria Cavasin, Officer for outgoing students (European region) and traineeships
T : +32 (0)2 650 44 43
Gael.Vandenbroucke@ulb.be

Corinne Nitelet, Officer for outgoing students (outside Europe)
T : +32 (0)2 650 67 97
corinne.nitelet@ulb.be

Incoming Students


Alice Hoslet, Officer for incoming students (European region)
T : +32 (0)2 650 25 16
alice.hoslet@ulb.be

Julie Sepulchre, Officer for incoming students (outside Europe), management of Erasmus+ inter-institutional agreements
T : +32 (0)2 650 67 68
julie.sepulchre@ulb.be
Updated on July 25, 2022