In each faculty, an office is in charge of the PhD path: re-enrolment, submission of the thesis, organisation of the defense, funding for the printing of the PhD thesis...

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences
Catherine Frenay
Faculty of Letters, Translation and Communication
Sandie Delnoy
Faculty of Law and Criminology
Valérie Thomas
Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management


Anne-Marie Notarianni

Management / Applied Economics (CEB):

Anne-Lise Remy
Faculty of Psychology, Education Sciences and Speech Therapy
Benoît Bolliandi
Faculty of Architecture (La Cambre - Horta)
Najat Verreycken
Faculty of Sciences
Iustina Procop
Brussels School of Engineering
Lucyna Mudyn
Faculty of Medicine
Catherine Leclercq
School of Public Health
Blandine Martin
Faculty of Pharmacy
For general questions about the PhD in the Faculty of Pharmacy: Alexandre Weckx
For questions about re-enrolment, doctoral training programme or thesis submission: Alexandre Weckx & Frédéric Charles
Faculty of Motor Skills Sciences
Anne Moncousin
Updated on September 12, 2023